ReichCompanies | LaempeReich | Mossner | The CoreRoom logo

C O N T A C T U S

O U R T E A M

M A I N O F F I C E

Phone (205) 655-2121

Email email@reichcompanies.com

PO Box 218 | Trussville Alabama USA 35173

4850 Commerce Drive | Trussville Alabama | USA | 35173 WEB MAP CLICK HERE

Click here for local Map

S A L E S | E N G I N E E R I N G

General Number or direct to :

  • Jarek Olszak, PE | Jarek@ReichCompanies.com | (205) 612-7578
  • Tommy Horton | Tommy@ReichCompanies.com | (205) 612-1510
  • David Reich | David@ReichCompanies.com | (205) 612-8907
  • Peter Reich | Peter@ReichCompanies.com | (205) 612-8910
  • Mexico sales | Marco Mejia | Marco@ReichCompanies.com (205) 655-2121
  • Sales administrator

  • Patti Buksa | Patti@ReichCompanies.com | (205) 655-2121
  • T E C H N I C A L S U P P O R T T E A M

  • Steve Wright |Technical Support | Steve@ReichCompanies.com (205) 612-1010
  • Max Lee | Technical Support | Max@ReichCompanies.com (205) 514-5290
  • Jock Kam | Technical Support | Jock@ReichCompanies.com (205) 541-6330
  • P A R T S U P P O R T T E A M

    24/7 HOTLINE (205) 655-2121 Extension 124 | Dispatches to available team

    Andrew Stack | Team Leader | Andrew@ReichCompanies.com | (205) 655-2121

    Josh Lovelady | Part Support | Josh@ReichCompanies.com | (205) 655-2121

    Justin Harrison | Part Support | Justin@ReichCompanies.com | (205) 655-2121

    A C C O U N T I N G

    Sherrie Smith | Sherrie@ReichCompanies.com | (205) 655-2121

    ArrowIcon BloggerIcon AimIcon DeliciousIcon PaperIcon EtsyIcon FacebookIcon FilmStripIcon FlickrIcon CameraIcon LaunchIcon GooglePlus2Icon GooglePlusIcon HeartIcon InformationIcon InstagramIcon LastfmIcon FrontCameraIcon LinkedInIcon EmailIcon MoneyIcon ItunesIcon MyspaceIcon OpenTableIcon PayPalIcon PencilIcon PersonIcon PhotoIcon PicasaIcon PinterestIcon PodcastIcon RssIcon ShoppingCartIcon SoundCloudIcon StarIcon TableProjectIcon TheCityIcon TumblrIcon Twitter2Icon TwitterIcon TypepadIcon VideoIcon VimeoIcon WordPressIcon YelpIcon YoutubeIcon